Week 5 – Day 5

17 Jun

Well we made two elders puke today. we grossed em out so much with a prank we made them puke it was pretty funny! The bad part is I almost made myself puke haha! now for the spiritual part of my day. –my teacher Brother Clark, told me the story of how when he came home, and went to the stake president to be set apart as a missionary…his president said before, elder its time to take your placks off, and how he just cried. Thats my goal to love the people that much that i cry when i have to be done. This is easily the best choice ive made in my life.

Leave a Reply

