Day Three

24 May

Just a few highlights, my Spanish ugh, not coming along as fast as I want it. But I’m still learning tons. The gospel and the spirit here are so powerful. I love the MTC. Learned a little something about repentance. All it takes is a change of heart to repent. Yes, theres still the process, but just make an effort to change something in your heart, start today let something go, or just chance something to a positive in your life. I promise it will make a difference. 

Leave a Reply

